Welcome Back!

I hope everyone had a safe and restful summer. The following are a number of important announcements for the upcoming school year.

–School begins for all students at 9:00 a.m.

–Please note that lockers are pre-assigned and the numbers are located on students’ timetables. Key locks are not permitted and we recommend the use of quality combination locks.

–If you know your child will be absent, we ask that you call the school and leave a message to that effect. Messages can be left 24/7.

–Please take the time to visit our school website to stay up-to-date on what is happening at Ridgemont http://www.ridgemonths.ocdsb.ca

I hope everyone is looking forward to a great school year. I encourage all students and their families to become actively involved at Ridgemont. If there is anything I can do to make that easier, please do not hesitate to contact me.
N. Brady
Principal